GPCE'03 Organization Committee (aka "The GPCE Kings")

General Chair:
(chair03@gpce.org)
Krzysztof Czarnecki, DaimlerChrysler Research and Technology, Germany.

Program Committee Chairs:
(pc03@gpce.org)
Frank Pfenning, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Yannis Smaragdakis, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Workshop Chair:
(workshops03@gpce.org)
Kasper Østerbye, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Tutorial Chair:
(tutorials03@gpce.org)
Gerd Frick, FZI, Karlsruhe, Germany

Demonstration Chair:
(demos03@gpce.org)
Markus Voelter, independent consultant, Germany

Poster Chair:
(posters03@gpce.org)
Jorn Bettin, SoftMetaWare, New Zealand

Industrial Chair:
(industrial03@gpce.org)
Ulrich W. Eisenecker, University of Applied Sciences Kaiserslautern, Germany

Publicity Chair:
(publicity03@gpce.org)
Akos Ledeczi, Vanderbilt University, USA


GPCE'03 Program Committee

Program Committee Chairs:
Frank Pfenning, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Yannis Smaragdakis, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Program Committee Members (near-final):
Giuseppe Attardi, University of Pisa, Italy
Don Batory, University of Texas, USA
Ira Baxter, Semantic Designs, USA
Ted Biggerstaff, softwaregenerators.com, USA
Shigeru Chiba, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Rowan Davies, University of Western Australia, Australia
Premkumar Devanbu, University of California, Davis, USA
Ulrich W. Eisenecker, University of Applied Sciences Kaiserslautern, Germany
Robert Glueck, Waseda University, Japan
Trevor Jim, AT&T Labs Research, USA
Gregor Kiczales, University of British Columbia, Canada
Kai Koskimies, Tampere University of Technology, Finland
Julia Lawall, DIKU, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Eugenio Moggi, DISI, University of Genova, Italy
Jim Neighbors, Bayfront Technologies, USA
Calton Pu, Georgia Tech, USA
Olin Shivers, Georgia Tech, USA
Clemens Szyperski, Microsoft Research, USA
Peter Thiemann, University of Freiburg, Germany
Eelco Visser, Utrecht University, The Netherlands