Advisory Board

The College of Computing Advisory Board is a diverse panel of eminent technology experts, businessmen and women, and entrepreneurs who advise College leadership on matters regarding research and education initiatives.


Russell L. Holt
Executive Director

Vice Chairman

Alan Warren
Vice President of Engineering
Google, Inc.
Dave Armento
Chief Executive Officer
David W. Aucsmith
Senior Director
Microsoft Institute for Advanced Technology in Governments
Kelly Braun
Senior Director User Insights & Analytics
Walmart International, Global eCommerce
H. Keith Cooley
Vice President of Engineering
Oversight Systems, Inc.
David K. Dabbiere
Chief Operating Officer
Ginger V. Hildebrand
Production and Drilling Realtime Business Development Manager
Manuel F. Jimenez
Chief Executive Officer
Grupo Nacion GN SA
Clinton W. Kelly III
Senior Vice President of Advanced Technology Development
Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)
Yousef Khalidi
Distinguished Engineer
Christopher W. Klaus
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Kaneva, Inc.
James D. Lester III
Former Global Technology Strategy Officer and CIO
Aflac, Inc.
Jeff Levy
Co-Founder / CEO
Said Mohammadioun
Managing Partner
TechOperators, LLC
I. Sigmund Mosley Jr.
Managing Director
Mosley Ventures LLC
Vir A. Nanda
Thomas E. Noonan
President & Chief Executive Officer
Richard R. Oliver
Former Executive Vice President
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Leo R. Schlinkert
Executive Vice President
Markit Group Limited
Beverly J. Seay
Vice President and General Manager
CAE Global Integrated Enterprise Solutions
Alan Taetle
IT Venture Capitalist
S. Hart Williford
President & CEO
Ingenious Med