Fifteen Grants to Support Computing Research for Undergraduate Women

Ayanna Howard headshot

School of Interactive Computing Professor and Chair Ayanna Howard is one of 15 individuals awarded exploreCSR (Computer Science Research) grants to support universities running computer science research-focused workshops for undergraduate women. Howard was awarded based on a workshop titled Improving the Academic Matriculation of Undergraduate Women in Graduate Computing (I.AM.GradComputing) Workshop.