2021-2022 Dean's College of Computing Awards Committee Members		
Committee Chair	Elizabeth Cherry, Associate Professor	echerry30@gatech.edu
Program Support	Alicia Richhart, Office of the Dean	alicia@cc.gatech.edu
Program Support	Cynthia Bryant, Office of the Dean	cebryant@cc.gatech.edu
Administrative Support	Kyla Hanson, Sheneatria McDowell, Lia Namir, Office of the Dean	
School of Computer Science Awards Committee	Vijay Madisetti, Professor	vkm@gatech.edu
School of Computer Science Awards Committee	Santosh Vempala, Professor	vempala@cc.gatech.edu
School of Computer Science - Staff	Kelly Rockwell, School Administrative Officer	krockwell@gatech.edu
School of Interactive Computing Awards	Matthew Gombolay, Assistant Professor	matthew.gombolay@cc.gatech .edu
School of Interactive Computing Awards	Ashok Goel, Professor	goel@cc.gatech.edu
School of Interactive Computing - Staff	Jan Morian, Research Operations Project Manager	jan.morian@cc.gatech.edu
School of Computational Science & Engineering Awards	Duen Horng "Polo" Chau, Associate Professor	polo@gatech.edu
School of Computational Science & Engineering Awards	Rich Vuduc, Associate Professor	richie@cc.gatech.edu
School of Computational Science & Engineering - Staff	Anna Stroup, Assistant to the Chair	astroup@cc.gatech.edu
Division of Computing Instruction	Mary Hudachek-Buswell, Lecturer	hudachek@cc.gatech.edu
Division of Computing Instruction	Caleb Southern, Lecturer	caleb.southern@gatech.edu