Image
oec team photo

Office of Outreach, Enrollment, and Community

The Office of Outreach, Enrollment, and Community (OEC)’s mission is to create a sustainable pipeline of computer science talent from elementary school through alumni.

The office works towards this goal through the areas of emphasis found in our name: outreach, enrollment, and community. From career fairs to mentorship programs, from student organizations to community building, the OEC will help you find your home and your path in the College of Computing. Pay a visit to the OEC and you’ll see the GT Computing family in action.

Our Team

Cedric Stallworth
​Assistant Dean for Outreach, Enrollment, and Community | 
cedric@cc.gatech.edu

Jennifer Whitlow
Director of Computing Enrollment | 
jwhitlow@cc.gatech.edu

Troy Peace
Director of the Office of Community and Student Enrichment | tpeace@cc.gatech.edu

Vacant
Director of Career Services | 

Chanteal Edwards
Academic Program Coordinator for Outreach | 
cedwards@cc.gatech.edu

Alyshia Jackson
Administrative Professional | 
ajackson@cc.gatech.edu

Vacant
Event Coordinator for Career Services |

Alicia Palmquist
Event Coordinator for Career Services | 
apalmquist3@cc.gatech.edu

Tamar Wilkins​
Program Coordinator for Computing Enrollment | 
tamar.wilkins@cc.gatech.edu